22-26 October 2018
Hotel Intourist Kolomenskoye 4*
Europe/Moscow timezone

IV International Conference on Particle Physics and Astrophysics

The 4th International Conference on Particle Physics and Astrophysics (ICPPA-2018) will be held in Moscow, Russia, (from the 22nd to the 26th of October). The conference is organized by the National Research Nuclear University “MEPhI”. The aim of the Conference is to share scientific knowledge, to promote contacts between scientists and to develop new ideas in fundamental research. We will bring together experts and young scientists working in experimental and theoretical areas of nuclear physics, particle physics (including astroparticle physics), and cosmology. Most recent results from the modern experiments in these areas and advanced detector technology development will be presented and discussed.


Media partners:


Starts 22 Oct 2018 09:00
Ends 26 Oct 2018 21:35
Hotel Intourist Kolomenskoye 4*
Kashyrskoye shosse, 39B, Moscow, Russia, 115409


International Program Committee

  •     V. Matveev, JINR, Dubna, Russia – chair
  •     M. Skorokhvatov, NRC Kurchatov Institute, Moscow, Russia – co-chair
  •     M. Strikhanov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia – co-chair
  •     I. Arsene, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  •     A. Bolozdynya, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     L. Bravina, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  •     J. Fabris, UFES, Vitória, Brazil
  •     D. Froidevaux, CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
  •     H. Gutbrod , FRRC, Darmstadt, Germany
  •     Y. Gurov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     M. Khlopov, APC, Paris, France
  •     R. Konoplich, NYU, New York, USA
  •     Yu. Kudenko, INR RAS, Moscow, Russia
  •     R. Lacey, Stony Brook, New York, USA
  •     V. Obraztsov, NRC Kurchatov Institute, IHEP, Protvino, Russia
  •     A. Ogloblin, NRC Kurchatov Institute, Moscow, Russia
  •     A. Romaniouk, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     I. Selyuzhenkov, GSI, Darmstadt, Germany
  •     P. Senger, GSI, Darmstadt, Germany
  •     V. Shevchenko, NRC Kurchatov Institute, Moscow, Russia
  •     C. Spiering, DESY, Zeuthen, Germany
  •     A. Starobinsky, Landau ITP RAS, Moscow, Russia
  •     Yu. Suvorov, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Napoli, Italy
  •     A. Vasiliev, NRC Kurchatov IHEP, Protvino, Russia
  •     R. Veenhof, Uludag University, Bursa, Turkey
  •     A. Vorobyev, NRC Kurchatov Institute, PNPI, Gatchina, Russia
  •     M. Vysotsky, NRC Kurchatov Institute, ITEP, Moscow, Russia

Organizing Committee

  •     M. Strikhanov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia – chair
  •     O. Nagornov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia – co-chair
  •     S. Rubin, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia – co-chair
  •     T. Antonova, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     N. Barbashina, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     N. Belyaev, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     B. Chernyshev, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     A. Grobov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     A. Kirillov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     S. Koldobskiy, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     V. Mochalov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     S. Smirnov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     N. Smirnov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia – website support
  •     E. Soldatov, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia – academic secretary
  •     P. Teterin, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     N. Voznyuk, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
  •     E.Zherebtsova, MEPhI, Moscow, Russia
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now